Our Team

Glen Strauss

Founder/Managing Partner

424.500.4602
glen@slkpwm.com

Jonathan Lewis

Founder/Managing Partner

424.500.4603
jonathan@slkpwm.com

E.J. Kahn

Founder/Managing Partner

424.500.4604
ej@slkpwm.com

Adam Weinstock

Managing Partner

424.500.4606
adam@slkpwm.com

Razmig Der-Tavitian, CFA, CAIA

Chief Investment Officer & Managing Partner

424.500.4611
razmig@slkpwm.com

Hank Krakover

Partner / Portfolio Manager

424.500.4605
hank@slkpwm.com

Eleanor “Ellie” Weinstock

Managing Director & Senior Wealth Advisor

424.500.4615
eleanor@slkpwm.com

Derek Finch

Director of Operations

424.500.4613
derek@slkpwm.com

Armen Kesian

Senior Client Associate

424.500.4607
armen@slkpwm.com

Barbara Moreno

Registered Senior Account Associate

424.500.4616
barbara@slkpwm.com

Lavisha Mohanani

Senior Client Associate

424.500.4609
lavisha@slkpwm.com

Evan Richardson

Client Associate

424.500.4610
evan@slkpwm.com

Jennifer Kaing

Client Associate

424.500.4614
jennifer@slkpwm.com

Robert Badalyan

Client Administrator

424.500.4608
robert@slkpwm.com

America Henriquez

Executive Assistant

424.500.4612
america@slkpwm.com

COMPLIMENTARY
PORTFOLIO REVIEW

We invite you to contact us today to learn how we can help you manage all of your financial affairs.